Text Only • 
       Click here for more information on how the LEAD contest challenges all students from grades 3-12 to create an artistic interpretation expressing how he or she has been inspired by a local black leader.
       BNNO - The Burns News Network Online is now up and running. Go to Edsby and check us out!       
 
 
 
 
Important News
burns%20bear.jpg

Calendar
Previous Month  December 2014  Next Month 
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

 2014-2015 Student Academic Calendar
 
Winter Break/Schools and District Offices Closed
Monday – Friday
December 22 – January 2

 
Students Return to School
Monday, January 5
End of 2nd Grading Period (End of 1st Semester)
Friday, January 16
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday/Schools and District Offices Closed
Monday, January 19
Non-Student Day
Tuesday, January 20
Florida State Fair Day/Non-Student Day – West Hillsborough County
Friday, February 6
Strawberry Festival/Non-Student Day – East Hillsborough County
Monday, March 2
Spring Break/Schools and District Offices Closed
Monday – Friday
March 9-13
Students Return to School
Monday, March 16
End of 3rd Grading Period
Friday, March 27
Non-Student Day
Friday, April 3
Memorial Day Holiday/Schools and District Offices Closed
Monday, May 25
Last Day of School/End of 4th Grading Period (End of 2nd Semester)
Friday, June 5

Last Modified: Dec 04, 2014